Principal: Cynthia Cummings
5120 Elk River Road North
Elkview, WV 25071
304-965-5501
Bridge.Elementary.wv@gmail.com

Staff Members

Staff Members

Principal

Cynthia Cummings: cccummings@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us

The Principal’s Mission Statement:

My mission as Principal of Bridge Elementary is to: engage, empower, and educate all students to achieve their personal best through a variety of educational opportunities.

Secretary: Cathy Koontz

ckoontz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Resource: Dustin Resler

dresler@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Counselor: Matthew Emch

memch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Math Interventionist:

@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Technologist: Pam Pulliam

ppulliam@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Reading Interventionist: Gail Waldeck

Nwaldeck@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us

Preschool:

Carrie Todd, Teacher

Culdrich@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Valerie Ross, Aide

Teresa Jackson, Teacher

tjackson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sandy Lane, Aide

slane@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten:

Suzanne Hall, Teacher

shall@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Debbie Arbogast, Aide

darbogast@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

First Grade:

Suzanne Lucas

slucas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Second Grade:

Angela Fisher

alfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Third Grade:

Melissa (Riggs) Huffman

mriggs@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us

Fourth Grade:

Angel Gursky

agursky@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fifth Grade:

Chris Atkins

Catkins@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us

Music: Viktoriya Smith

Art: John Sandy

PE: Troy Simpson

Cooks: Fannie Mullins and Sharon Belcher

Custodians: Lisa Legg and Molly Siders

Nurse: Angela Dickens

Speech Therapist:

Katrina Crump

Kcrump@mail.kana.k12.wv.us